Nursing babe #6months

It brings me such joy to see my chubby baby girl, squishy thighs, round cheeks, absolute perfection. There is such satisfaction in knowing that she has been nourished and nurtured so sweetly and grown from her Mama’s milk ❤️ I cherish our feedings, especially in the hustle and bustle of being the youngest of five. I love that I have to stop and be with Natalie. We have overcome so much together, from tongue tie to horrid reflux to weeks of sickness in the beginning and slow weight gain. I am ever thankful to have this gift of breastfeeding my baby girl ❤️

   
       

This entry was posted in Making Memories. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

