Hiccups and Heartburn

35 Weeks- wow! Another milestone I can hardly believe we’ve reached so quickly! Everyday, usually 2-3 time, you delight me with your hiccups. I felt them really early with you, like 24-26 weeks, and thought at first you were just a really rhythmic baby 😊

Heartburn is not my favorite but I usually get it right before falling asleep or very first thing in the morning; what I eat doesn’t necessarily change it. Thank goodness for essential oils this pregnancy; they have been so helpful!!

I love you little one!

35 week highlights:

Lopsided belly ❤️

Quick trip to Portland to visit family & explore waterfalls & ikea of course complete with babywearing in our new ring sling!

First snow!

IMG_4895.JPGr

IMG_4964.JPG

IMG_4946.JPG

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

