Sweet girl

My sweet baby girl is growing so quickly, everyday is a new adventure with her. I want to bottle her excitement and expressions up, treasuring moments and memories, storing them away to remember for always.

She repeats two particular phrases to me through out each day and I pray that they foreshadow the days to come. Over and over I hear “I gotch you Mama” and “Mama, I need you”.

Thank you, Lord, for the treasure of these early days and the beautiful daughter you have created and gifted us with. Let us trust you with each and every day with her and our others. Thank you, Lord, for the gift of Abigail.

20130330-212412.jpg

20130330-212516.jpg

20130330-212554.jpg

20130330-212649.jpg

20130330-212712.jpg

This entry was posted in Making Memories and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

